地坛神马殿园林

主体建筑
室内:
我们试图用现代风格的悬挂中式灯笼来创造一个优雅舒适的灯光氛围,并且我们意向用下射的LED灯照射在内部的木梁柱上来创造出室内的空间动感。木制家具经顶部点光源的照射被强化,提升了光线效果。用高于原有高度的点光源强调家具。这些灯光系统将用柔和的灯光填满室内空间,同时使其清晰可辨。
室外:
外立面保持昏暗以突显室内传出的灯光。利用光线穿过窗体结构,在外面平台上的呈现有纹理的光影。
在屋顶用小的LED投射灯增加透视效果。

庭院
特制门前灯具:
在主入口前面,放置定制的中国现代风格的钢制Led灯。它们同时是家具和灯具,钢或铜的结构在地上为灯提供一个圈,并且因其自身结构产生光照效果
地面光的装置:
沿着围墙,我们在地上做了两个大的圆形灯光装置,设计一个浮动的石地板用来放置毛玻璃或聚碳酸酯的石柱体。下方的漂浮的石头放在单一宽光束的led光源上,随机脉动就会像蜡烛一样出现。
围墙:
所有围墙用地面上向上的灯光照射。我们用线性Led光和墙灯使光在墙面上均匀扩散,最终效果使周围所有区域都有均匀的带状光。

SHENMAJUAN GARDEN AND INTERIOR RENOVATION PROPOSAL

MAIN BUILDING
Interior:
We want to provide a very elegant and cozy lighting atmosphere with general illumination, consisting in contemporary style Chinese lanterns suspended on the ceiling. Furthermore we sign the interior wood columns with down light led’s spot to give a sense of movement to the interior space. Tables are underlined by spot light from above increasing the local levels of light. These lighting system will full fill of smooth light the interior space keeping It readable as well.
Exterior:
Outside facades must be keep not illuminated in order to emphasize the light coming out from the interior. In this way we read all the windows structure and we provide a kind of texturized light on outside patio.
Just the top roof will be signed with small Led’s projectors for scenografic effect.

COURTYARD
Custom front door fixtures:
In front of the main entrance we are going to place custom steel led’s fixture in contemporary Chinese style. They are both furniture and lighting fixtures , the steel or copper structure provide a circle of light on the ground and sparkling effects on the structure itself.
Light floor installation:
Along the boundary walls we have two big circular light installation on the ground. We designed a floating stone floor in which are placed cylinders of frosted glass or polycarbonate throughout the stone. Underneath the floating stones are placed spot led’s light wide beam single dimmer. A random pulsating will appears like candles.
Boundary wall:
All enclosure walls are illuminated from the floor level up light. We use linear led light with wall washer optic in order to have uniform diffusion of light on the wall surface. The final effect is a uniform ribbon of light surrounding all the area.